+86-512-66357845
Insurance service

To provide customers with better transport chain services to solve the problem of cargo in the transport risk control, Dongfei International and a number of insurance companies to cooperate to carry out cargo transport insurance agency business. Dongfei to own the amount of resources, so that we have the insurance companies in the insurance rate and claims processing and other aspects of the extremely favorable conditions, through the East insurance internal insurance agents online insurance operations, direct bill of lading and insurance policy Directly to the hands of customers, to achieve East International, insurance companies and customers tripartite cooperation win-win situation.

    Transport, insurance, one get

    You only need to indicate in the consignment note insurance needs, indicating the insurance conditions, has completed the cargo transport insurance insurance procedures. Save the insurance policy, need to wait for the bill of lading number, vessel name voyage and other content can be insured and back and forth school and other cumbersome links. Bill of lading, policy one-time accurate, timely delivery to your hands.

    Save time, effort, more money

    As a result of our collection of insurance business, and insurance companies work together, we have made more favorable than the market insurance price. We promise that through our insurance, must be more than you directly to the insurance company to buy insurance more favorable.

    To ensure a comprehensive, real warehouse to warehouse responsibility

    You have to apply for insurance when the insurance procedures, to avoid if you get the bill of lading, the ship opened after the insurance, from the consignor warehouse to the port terminal this risk is not included in the insurance liability situation, the real realization of the From the order of the consignor to the consignor of the warehouse to the destination consignee warehouse warehouse warehouse insurance liability.

    Claims procedures, simple and timely

    Because of our good cooperation with the insurance company, the goods once the risk, the carrier and the insurance company does not exist between the prevarication, delay payment situation. We have reached an agreement with the insurance company, for small pay, will simplify the payment procedures, the opening of a fast pay channel.


About us                      Servive                        Contact us                  
ADD:Building 38, Room 706A, No. 60 Weixin Road,TusCity, SIP, Suzhou City,Jiangsu Province, China
EMAIL:yona@yona.net.cn
+86-512-66357845

website qrcode

+86-512-66357845
         
保险业务

为向客户提供更完善的运输链服务服务,解决货物在运输中的风险控制问题,东飞国际与多家保险公司展开合作,开展货物运输保险代理业务。东飞以自有的箱量资源,使我们得到了保险公司在保险费率及理赔处理等方面的极为优惠的条件,通过东飞内部保险代理人员的网上投保操作,可直接将提单和保险单直接交到客户手中,实现东飞国际、保险公司和客户的三方合作共赢。
     运输、保险,一次搞定
     您只需在托运单里注明保险需求,说明保险条件,就已完成货运运输保险的投保手续。省却填写投保单,需等待提单号码、船名航次等内容才能投保并来回校对等繁琐环节。提单、保单一次性准确、及时送到您的手里。
     省时、省力、更省钱
     由于我们集合众多保险业务,与保险公司携手合作, 我们取得了比市场更加优惠的保险价格。我们承诺,通过我们办理保险,一定比您直接向保险公司购买保险更优惠。
     保障全面,真正的仓至仓责任
     您在办理运输时就已办理保险手续,避免了假如您等拿到提单,船开后再办理保险,从发货人仓库到港口码头这段风险不包括在保险责任里的情况,真正实现了从保单起运地发货人仓库发运起到目的地收货人仓库止的仓至仓保险责任。
     理赔手续,简单及时
     由于我们与保险公司的良好合作,货物一旦出险,承运人与保险公司之间不存在互相推诿,拖延赔付的情况。我们更与保险公司达成协议,对于小额赔付,将简化赔付手续,启用快速赔付通道。

关于我们                      服务项目                    联系我们                   新闻中心
地址:苏州工业园区富泽路6号
邮箱:yona@yona.net.cn
+86-512-66357845

website qrcode

扫描查看手机版网站